CONSULTING


It is by no means a secret that the economic development of Asian countries and CIS states have attracted the attention of German companies for years. Saturated markets, as well as intensified competitions in domestic markets, can sometimes lead companies in the mechanical engineering and energy efficiency industry to search for new sales markets in Asia, the CIS and the USA.


In practice, however, there are other factors that hamper smooth and successful cross-border cooperation. Among other things, there are cultural and language barriers, a lack of transparency in the corporate landscape and legal peculiarities. The encounter and cooperation of people of diverse backgrounds is both an opportunity and a challenge. Intercultural training makes a decisive contribution to successfully managing intercultural contacts and situations.


We advise companies, organizations and individuals who are internationally active or in the course of globalization, the development of intercultural competence. A special focus of our work is in CIS, China and Japan.

The management consultancy can be seen as an independent area or as part of interim management.


Staff-eye GmbH offers customized services. Our offer includes:

  • Strategy development and implementation support
  • Internationalization
  • Assistance with reorganization/restructuring
  • Country introduction
  • Implementation of efficiency enhancement measures in administration and production
  • Optimization of process management

Have we piqued your interest? Then contact us for a free consultation.

CONSULTING


Es ist bei weitem kein Geheimnis, dass die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung in den Asiatischen Ländern und GUS-Staaten, seit Jahren die Aufmerksamkeit Deutscher Unternehmen auf sich zieht. Gesättigte Märkte sowie sich verschärfte Wettbewerbe auf heimischen Märkten tragen mitunter dazu bei, dass Unternehmen der Maschinenbau und Energieeffizienz Branche nach neuen Absatzmärkten in Asien, GUS- Staaten und in den USA suchen.


In der Praxis treten allerdings noch weitere Faktoren auf, welche eine reibungslose und erfolgreiche grenzüberschreitende Zusammenarbeit erschweren. Es sind unter anderem kulturelle und sprachliche Barrieren, ein mangelnde Transparenz der Unternehmenslandschaft sowie rechtliche Besonderheiten. Die Begegnung und Zusammenarbeit von Menschen vielfältigster Herkunft ist eine Möglichkeit und Herausforderung zugleich. Interkulturelles Training trägt entscheidend dazu bei, interkulturelle Kontakte und Situationen erfolgreicher zu managen.


Wir beraten Unternehmen, Organisationen und Einzelpersonen, die international tätig sind oder im Zuge der Globalisierung den Ausbau interkultureller Kompetenz anstreben. Einen besonderen Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit liegt in GUS, China und Japan da.

Die Unternehmensberatung kann als eigenständiger Bereich gesehen werden oder im Zuge eines Interim Managements.


Staff-eye GmbH bietet individuell angepasste Dienstleistungen. Zu unserem Angebot gehören:

  • Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzungsbegleitung
  • Internationalisierung
  • Unterstützung bei Reorganisation/Restrukturierung
  • Landeseinführung
  • Umsetzung von Effizienzsteigerungsmassnahmen in Administration und Produktion
  • Optimierung des Prozessmanagements

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich.